NW CT NEMBA Weds All Levels Ride

Join NW CT NEMBA for our all levels rides on Wednesday evenings!  We'll be splitting in to 3 or so groups each week to accomodate all ability levels.  Plan on arriving by 5:30 so we can be ready to start the ride by 5:45.  The tentative schedule of locations is below.  Be sure to check back here for updates; alternatively you sign up for our email list or Facebook group.

9/11 - Soccer Fields - LAST RIDE OF THE YEAR - Riding at 5:30 this week
 

NW CT NEMBA Facebook Page
NW CT NEMBA Mailing List

Date: 

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Sep 11 2019.
Wednesday - May 8, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Wednesday - May 15, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Wednesday - May 22, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Wednesday - May 29, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Wednesday - June 5, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Wednesday - June 12, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Wednesday - June 19, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Wednesday - June 26, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Wednesday - July 3, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Wednesday - July 10, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Wednesday - July 17, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Wednesday - July 24, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Wednesday - July 31, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Wednesday - August 7, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Wednesday - August 14, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Wednesday - August 21, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Wednesday - August 28, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Wednesday - September 4, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Wednesday - September 11, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Location: 

Varies

Leader: 

Varies